You can delete the output of the last payroll run by following the steps mentioned below:


1. Go to More > Employees > Delete payroll data 



2. Select the location/branch for which you want to delete data (month of last payroll run would be selected by default) and click on Delete Data



Note: You can only delete the data of the last payroll run. E.g. if you have run payroll till month of July and want to delete data of June, you’ll have to first delete data of July and only then, you’ll be able to delete data of June.